Minutes from the SRS annual meeting, March 16, 2021

- 1. SRS panel chair Maria Hamrin opened the annual meeting.
- 2. Mats Holmström was elected as chair for the annual meeting.
- 3. Maria Hamrin was selected as secretary for the annual meeting
- 4. Linda Megner was elected as adjuster of the minutes.
- 5. The agenda for the annual meeting was approved. No other issues were suggested.
- 6. There were no minutes from the previous meeting.
- 7. The election suggested the following replacements of SRS panel members:

Astrobiology: Replace Anna Neubeck by Natuschka Lee Atmospheric physics: Replace Linda Megner by Kristell Perot

Micro gravity: Replace Lars Karlsson by Rodrigo Fernandez-Gonzalo

The suggested members were selected unanimously by the annual meeting

8. The election board has the previous year consisted of:

Victoria Barabash (convening), David Andrews and Donal Murtagh.

Victoria and David are willing to serve in the election board one more year, and Victoria as convener. However, Donal wants to be replaced.

There were no suggestions for replacements for Donal from the annual meeting, and the task of finding a replacement for Donal was delegated to the new SRS panel.

- 9. It is decided that Lund will be the host for the SRS meeting 2022. We hope that it will be possible to have the meeting on site.
- 10. Other issues: Maria wants to thank Mats for an excellent job as chair for the annual meeting.
- 11. The meeting was closed.

Chang Farmer	2021-03-16
Maria Hamrin, secretary	Date
Mit Must	2021-03-16
Mats Holmström, chair	Date
Lich Oleyne	2021-03-17
Linda Megner, adjuster	Date